Computer - Multimedia Classes in Chandigarh

Tuesday, 23 February 2016
  Windowit | Advance PHP Training in Chandigarh
The main motive of industrial training institute is to educate preferred students about the…
Chandigarh
Rs 15,000
Thursday, 18 February 2016
    ToXSL | Industrial Training in Mohali
ToXSL is offering 6 months , 6 weeks Industrial Training for B tech , BE, MCA , BCA , BSc, MSc…
Chandigarh
 
Monday, 18 January 2016
    Title : IELTS institute in Chandigarh
IELTS that is known as International English Language Testing System and it is one of the most…
Chandigarh
Rs 5,000
Monday, 11 January 2016
    Best English speaking institute in Chandigarh
CBitss is the institute which offer English speaking course in Chandigarh. We offer three levels of…
Chandigarh
Rs 5,000
  English Speaking course in Chandigarh Sector 34
In these days, English speaking is must in every profession. So for a fluent English speaking, you…
Chandigarh
Rs 5,000
Wednesday, 6 January 2016
  php Industrial Training in Chandigarh
Are you looking for best SEO Training in Chandigarh (Mohali). Join Gk InfoSoft which provides best…
Chandigarh
 
Wednesday, 30 December 2015
  six weeks industrial training in Mohali
Looking for six weeks industrial training in Mohali. Get the best opportunity to work with Gk…
Chandigarh
 
Monday, 28 December 2015
  Best SEO Training in Mohali
GK InfoSoft offers best seo training in Mohali. Our expert trainer will help you to learn latest…
Chandigarh
 
Friday, 9 October 2015
  Satyam Institution - Computer Institute Zirakpur
Searching for computer institute in Zirakpur? Then don’t worry at Satyam Institution offers you…
Chandigarh
 
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
  SEO Training in Mohali
Websoftzone will help you for providing best training in Mohali. We are offering the courses of Web…
Chandigarh
 
Friday, 24 July 2015
    ATL Education Foundation
Appin Technologies , Chandigarh in association with IIT-Delhi Professors and IADL, UK introduces…
Chandigarh
 
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
    Php web desgining industrail training in chandigarh sec 34a
200% Jobs gurantee after course A SIX WEEKS/MONTH CAREER ORIENTED INDUSTRIAL TRAINING WITH LIVE…
Chandigarh
Rs 1
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
  6 Weeks Industrial Training in chandigarh
Shubham technical institute is a famous technical industrial training provider. We provide…
Chandigarh
 
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
  Tally training in chandigarh
Tally Course in Chandigarh We are CBitss Accounting Solutions, deals in all types of computerized…
Chandigarh
 
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
  Join Animation Course in Chandigarh
Graphic designing is one of the emerging fields where you can explore your potential to outstand in…
Chandigarh
 
Loading...
Friday, 13 February 2015
    6 Months SEO Industrial Training
Olam Solutions Pvt. Ltd. is offering 6 weeks/Months live project based industrial training in the…
Chandigarh
 
Thursday, 22 January 2015
  Web Designing Training in Chandigarh
Hcl_cdc is one of the best foundations in conveying proficient Courses and 6 months, 6 weeks…
Chandigarh
 
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
  6 Month Industrial Training In PHP
We offer 6 month industrial training in PHP by our expert in Mohali. And also give chance to…
Chandigarh
Rs 10
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
  Six Month Industrial Training In Mohali
We provide best industrial training with different IT course such like PHP, Web Design, PPC and SEO…
Chandigarh
Rs 10
Saturday, 10 January 2015
  Industrial training Punjab
Get live project based Industrial Training in Chandigarh. Softtrix is one of the best company and…
Chandigarh
 
Friday, 2 January 2015
  6 Month SEO Industrial Training In Mohali
Everyone wants to promote his onlines business on Internet and SEO - Search Engine Optimization is…
Chandigarh
 
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
  Multimedia Courses in Chandigarh
Animation industry offers the ample career opportunities and it's going to grow in future. So, give…
Chandigarh
 
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
  Best Graphic Designing Institute in Chandigarh
Animation Live is the best graphic designing institute in Chandigarh. We offer the services of…
Chandigarh
 
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
  Best Animation Institute in Chandigarh - Animation Live
Reach Animation Live today to explore what makes us the best animation institute in Chandigarh. We…
Chandigarh
 
Friday, 31 October 2014
  SEO Courses Zirakpur
Call 9646204610. Best SEO and Web Designing company in chandigarh offering web designing, SEO, PHP…
Chandigarh
 
Monday, 20 October 2014
  Industrial Training for BBA/MBA Students
We are CBitss Technologies, offering industrial training for BBA/MBA students in different trades…
Chandigarh
 
Friday, 17 October 2014
  Best Graphic Designing Institute in Chandigarh
Graphic Design is an upcoming profession from the numerous career opportunities. This is one of the…
Chandigarh
 
Thursday, 21 August 2014
    Tally ERP9 Training in Chandigarh
We are CBitss Technologies provides Computerized Accounting Training on various software like TALLY…
Chandigarh
 
Monday, 30 June 2014
    6 Months industrial training in Chandigarh
ZCC Group provide The best Industrial training with Part Time Jobs in Chandigarh, PHP, Java, .Net…
Chandigarh
 
Thursday, 19 June 2014
    Industrial Training in Chandigarh
Zcc India Group of Corporate Training & Techical provides 6 months Industrial Training in Java…
Chandigarh
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  next »